Energy storage

Energy storage

The climatic challenges of the coming years make the use of renewable energy sources unavoidable. These energies need to be coupled with efficient storage systems to ensure an optimal response to the demand of the electricity network. Batteries are hence playing an increasingly important role in this energy transition. 

Optimizing the performance and ensuring the safety of these storage systems is the key to the deployment of large-scale renewable energies at the local, territorial or national level. For this very reason, PowerUp provides integrators and operators of these batteries with predictive software solutions to make their use more reliable and more sustainable.

Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS)
Reliability

Battery fleet State-of-Health (SoH) monitoring in real time.

Safety
Safety

Prevention of any form of batteries hazards: State-of-Safety (SoS) monitoring from module level to the rack level.

Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS)
Predictive maintenance

Setting up an operational strategy according to usage scenarios.

Applications

Solutions for renewables integration into the electricity grid, zero-emission generators, home battery systems, energy storage systems ... Fast-growing markets that require optimal management and reliable monitoring of batterites to ensure operation continuity and performance.

PowerUp supports the ecosystem stakeholders to ensure the sustainable use of batteries energy storage systems.

Energy Storage System (ESS)

Off-grid & Mini-grid

Self-consumption systems

Virtual Power Plant (VPP)

White wave below

Our solutions

Powered by MAP® technology, our solutions have been designed to integrate and interact with any type of battery powered system

Cloud Platform

PowerUp Cloud Platform

The PowerUp Cloud Platform supports you in the collection, processing and interpretation of your battery usage data. Generate value from your field data, for a more reliable, safe and sustainable management of your battery fleets.

Cloud Platform

PowerUp Cloud Platform

The PowerUp Cloud Platform supports you in the collection, processing and interpretation of your battery usage data. Generate value from your field data, for a more reliable, safe and sustainable management of your battery fleets.

Contact us

Would you like to contact us, try our solution or request a demonstration?

    To go further

    Menu

Stockage d’énergie

Stockage d'énergie

Les enjeux climatiques des prochaines années rendent incontournable l’exploitation d’énergies de source renouvelable. Ces énergies nécessitent d’être couplées à des systèmes de stockage performants, afin d’assurer une réponse optimale à la demande du réseau électrique. Les batteries jouent pour cela un rôle grandissant dans cette transition énergétique. 

Une maîtrise de la performance et de la sécurité de ces systèmes de stockage est la clé du déploiement d’envergure d’énergies renouvelables à l’échelle locale, territoriale ou nationale. PowerUp apporte aux intégrateurs et exploitants de ces batteries les briques technologiques permettant d’optimiser et fiabiliser leur usage, pour une utilisation durable.

Alimentation secourue & UPS
Fiabilité

Suivi des indicateurs d’état-de-santé d’un parc de batteries en temps réel.

Sécurité
Sécurité

Prévention de toute forme d’incidents batteries : supervision de l’état de sécurité du module au rack.

Alimentation secourue & UPS
Maintenance prédictive

Mise en place d’une stratégie opérationnelle en fonction de scénarios d’usage.

Applications

Solutions pour l’intégration des énergies renouvelables sur les réseaux électriques, groupes électrogènes zéro émission, systèmes par batteries au domicile, les applications pour les stockages d’énergie sont en plein essor, et nécessitent un suivi optimal et fiable des batteries pour assurer la continuité du service et la sécurité des opérations.

PowerUp accompagne les acteurs de cet écosystème pour assurer un usage durable des systèmes de stockage par batteries. 

Système de stockage d’énergie (ESS)

Off-grid & Mini-grid

Systèmes d’autoconsommation

Virtual Power Plant (VPP)

Vague blanche en bas

Nos solutions

Alimentées par la technologie MAP®, nos solutions ont été pensées pour s’intégrer et interagir avec tout type de système électrique ou batterie.

Plateforme Cloud

Plateforme Cloud PowerUp

La Plateforme Cloud PowerUp vous accompagne dans la collecte, le traitement et l’interprétation des données d’usage de vos batteries. Générez ainsi de la valeur à partir de vos données terrain, pour une gestion plus fiable, plus sûre et plus durable de vos parcs de batteries.

Plateforme Cloud

Plateforme Cloud PowerUp

La Plateforme Cloud PowerUp vous accompagne dans la collecte, le traitement et l’interprétation des données d’usage de vos batteries. Générez ainsi de la valeur à partir de vos données terrain, pour une gestion plus fiable, plus sûre et plus durable de vos parcs de batteries.

Nous contacter

Vous souhaitez nous contacter, essayer notre solution ou demander une démonstration ?

    Pour aller plus loin

    Menu