Electric mobility

Electric mobility

Batteries are essential to the decarbonisation of transport and play a major role in the development of electric mobility. However, the ecological impact and economic viability of this model depend on how reliable and sustainable these batteries are.

PowerUp supports operators and managers of electric fleets in a sustainable and profitable management of their vehicles. Collect and process battery usage data, optimise operations and anticipate future maintenance operations.

Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS)
Reliability

Battery fleet State-of-Health (SoH) monitoring in real time.

Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS)
Extended lifetime

Definition of optimal management laws for the operation and charging of your batteries.

Centralised supervision
Centralised supervision

Optimisation of your vehicle fleet through entralized monitoring of their batteries indicators.

Applications

Personal vehicles, industrial machinery, urban soft mobility, rail transport or maritime transport: these are all applications whose development should be supported by optimal and reliable monitoring of the batteries that power them.

PowerUp accompanies the plurality of actors in this sector, to take up together existing and future challenges of electric mobility.

Electric Buses & Trucks

Electric vehicles

Forklifts

White wave below

Our solutions

Powered by MAP® technology, our solutions have been designed to integrate and interact with any type of battery powered system

Cloud Platform

PowerUp Cloud Platform

The PowerUp Cloud Platform supports you in the collection, processing and interpretation of your battery usage data. Generate value from your field data, for a more reliable, safe and sustainable management of your battery fleets.

Cloud Platform

PowerUp Cloud Platform

The PowerUp Cloud Platform supports you in the collection, processing and interpretation of your battery usage data. Generate value from your field data, for a more reliable, safe and sustainable management of your battery fleets.

Contact us

Would you like to contact us, try our solution or request a demonstration?

    To go further

    Menu

Mobilité électrique

Mobilité électrique

Maillon essentiel dans la décarbonation des transports, les batteries jouent un rôle majeur dans le développement de la mobilité électrique. L’impact écologique et la viabilité économique de ce modèle tiennent toutefois à une utilisation maitrisée et une durée de vie optimisée de ces batteries. 

PowerUp accompagne les exploitants et gestionnaires de flottes électriques dans une gestion durable et rentable de leurs véhicules. Collectez et traitez les données d’usage batteries, optimisez l’exploitation et anticipez les futures opérations de maintenance. 

Alimentation secourue & UPS
Fiabilité

Suivi des indicateurs d’état-de-santé de votre parc de batteries en temps réel.

Alimentation secourue & UPS
Durée de vie allongée

Définition de lois de gestion optimales pour l’opération et la charge de vos batteries.

Supervision centralisée
Supervision centralisée

Optimisation de votre flotte de véhicules à travers une supervision fine et centralisée de leurs indicateurs.

Applications

Véhicules personnels, engins industriels, mobilité douce urbaine, transport ferroviaire ou maritime : ce sont autant d’applications en plein essor, en pleine électrification, et dont le développement doit nécessairement être accompagné d’un suivi optimal et fiable des batteries les alimentant.

PowerUp accompagne la pluralité des acteurs de ce secteur, pour relever ensemble les enjeux de mobilité électrique d’aujourd’hui et de demain. 

Bus & Camions électriques

Véhicules électriques

Chariots de manutention & Engins spéciaux

Vague blanche en bas

Nos solutions

Alimentées par la technologie MAP®, nos solutions ont été pensées pour s’intégrer et interagir avec tout type de système électrique ou batterie.

Plateforme Cloud

Plateforme Cloud PowerUp

La Plateforme Cloud PowerUp vous accompagne dans la collecte, le traitement et l’interprétation des données d’usage de vos batteries. Générez ainsi de la valeur à partir de vos données terrain, pour une gestion plus fiable, plus sûre et plus durable de vos parcs de batteries.

Plateforme Cloud

Plateforme Cloud PowerUp

La Plateforme Cloud PowerUp vous accompagne dans la collecte, le traitement et l’interprétation des données d’usage de vos batteries. Générez ainsi de la valeur à partir de vos données terrain, pour une gestion plus fiable, plus sûre et plus durable de vos parcs de batteries.

Nous contacter

Vous souhaitez nous contacter, essayer notre solution ou demander une démonstration ?

    Pour aller plus loin

    Menu